Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yu-Ning Chen

Yu-Ning Chen

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yu-Ning Chen
"I recently called State Farm and had the pleasure of being assisted by Kai Hiar. She was incredibly helpful and provided outstanding customer service. Kai was patient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and issues resolved. I highly recommend State Farm, thanks to professionals like Kai Hiar. Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Stefan Chakalo

Stefan Chakalo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Chakalo
"I had a wonderful time getting an auto insurance quote from Ky! She (very politely) guided me through my coverages and made me feel especially welcome and happy to shop for car insurance, something I never thought I would say."
Profile photo of Shelby Salyers

Shelby Salyers

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Salyers
"I don't write many reviews unless I feel they're needed. But I just wanted to mention Sandra and how great she has been to work with. She's answered all my questions and helped me fully understand what I am purchasing with insurance and making sure all of my bases are covered!"
Profile photo of Kim Kerrigan

Kim Kerrigan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kerrigan
"State Farm Insurance Agency has served my auto and property needs for three decades, and agents like Cindy Erber-Agen are the reason why: quality products, great service, and cheerful, accurate, trustworthy communication! Cindy is an outstanding State Farm agent, and a great asset to an outstanding company! We appreciate you Cindy!"
Profile photo of Ryan Neble

Ryan Neble

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Neble
"Thank you Andie for being a great Auto Insurance Agent. Always helpful and Understanding."
Profile photo of Trina Dumas

Trina Dumas

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Dumas
"Sammi is the best!!!’"
Profile photo of Sarah Heath

Sarah Heath

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Heath
"Sam takes great care of me and my family’s needs. Highly recommend this company. I trust Sam, and she has never steered me wrong in my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Baryn Dumas (Oopster37)

Baryn Dumas (Oopster37)

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baryn Dumas (Oopster37)
"Requested information for various insurance bundles. Sam was incredibly knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. She was exceptionally kind and personable, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zarik Valentine

Zarik Valentine

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zarik Valentine
"Kai was absolutely amazing! They were so sweet and easy to work with, on top of being incredibly professional. So glad I came here!"
Profile photo of Rosa M.

Rosa M.

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa M.
"Estuve en esta oficina y fui atendida por Sandra, ella me ayudó a entender más acerca de aseguranza, esto me ayudará a obtener cobertura con más conocimiento y aunque por el momento no pude quedarme con State Farm también me explico la razón y las reglas. Sin duda alguna en cuanto sea elegible acudiré a esta oficina ya que la atención es excelente. Gracias Sandra por tu ayuda."
Profile photo of Budell Budell

Budell Budell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Budell Budell
"Caryn is awesome to work with. Always pleasant and always helpful. She has helped us with our car insurance and how to navigate the expenses with 3 teenage drivers."
Profile photo of Mark F

Mark F

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark F
"Taking a moment to thank Andrea Usseglio for all her recent help in doing our annual insurance assessment. As a new addition to the team, her work really compliments the customer experience we've always gotten in RT Shaw's office. Andrea was not only able to help us update and fine-tune some areas of coverage, she takes Qs about all topics including the new Drive Safe and Save program. Her background and experience were well-reflected in her answers, efforts and ease in communication. Great job Andrea, great addition to a strong team!"
Profile photo of Jane Cohen

Jane Cohen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Cohen
"The agents at RT Shaw are awesome! I generally do not write reviews but these folk deserve the finest rating. They were the most helpful, professional and exceptionally expert in their dealings with the insurance system and with me. And besides that they are amazing, positive people. Hats off to the entire office!"
Profile photo of Desi D

Desi D

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desi D
"So happy to be back with RT’s office (after being assigned to another agent for a few years) and working with Caryn again -- and now with Sam as well! Caryn expedited my return, most welcome given recent life events, then together with Sam helped me purchase a suitable Homeowners policy as soon as it was needed (and get a discount on my Auto policy as well). Sam even provided weekend assistance in an effort to accommodate my preferred payment date. Peace of mind having that continuity and knowing I can reach out any time with a question or for assistance. Very much appreciate Caryn’s and Sam’s friendly professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond (bonus points for being dog lovers too!). 😊"
Profile photo of Drew and Rachel Wright

Drew and Rachel Wright

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew and Rachel Wright
"We recently had an incredible encounter with Sam Dumas. She was simply amazing. The level of attentive and compassionate service she provided was unparalleled. Sam meticulously outlined our choices, ensuring we had all the necessary information to make well-informed decisions. The world could certainly benefit from more individuals like Sam! We are excited to be with State Farm and feel really supported by their incredible team."
Profile photo of Victoria Latka

Victoria Latka

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Latka
"May 2024 Update: After a very helpful review of coverage yesterday, I had to update my review to say that this team continues to be extremely helpful. Caryn was so generous with her time to walk me through a wealth of options that made the most sense for my needs. That, paired with their kindness, made me so relieved to know that I’m in good hands. “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there” - it’s true! ☺️ Cindy has been my local State Farm contact for a number of years now and makes everything so easy to navigate insurance-wise. I know she’s always only a phone call away with any questions, assistance, or making changes to our policy. Also, it’s so nice to not have to call an 800 number, but someone I know who is just up the road. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of ron ohm

ron ohm

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron ohm
"Talked to Sandy Super helpful with informing me about an umbrella policy whereby l was able to combine my auto and homeowners policy for more coverage at a small increase in cost Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Laura Vo

Laura Vo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Vo
"Myself and my family have been using this office for over twenty years. Our experience has been kind, thoughtful and realistic. I've always felt supported by all the staff. A special thank you to Cindy and Caryn."
Profile photo of Claude Bullock

Claude Bullock

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Bullock
"I met with RT and he explained State Farm to me in detail. I also spoke with his team and it is clear they are above the rest with the service and care they provide to their policyholders. They truly care and want to make sure you get the right coverage to met your needs. I could not recommend this office enough. Give them a call or stop in!"
Profile photo of Mehmet Ekin Uygur

Mehmet Ekin Uygur

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mehmet Ekin Uygur
"Since relocating to Seattle, I've been with Rt Shaw Insurance Agency, and Maria has been exceptional in addressing all the requests I've had."
Profile photo of Trisha F

Trisha F

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha F
"Purchased renter’s insurance through them and they’ve been really helpful whenever I have questions about my policy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ian Moo

Ian Moo

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Moo
"Kai and the team were professional, friendly and helpful, and I can tell that they take pride in their work. I know that they'll continue to support me as my insurance needs evolve, and I hope to stay with this agency for a long time!"
Profile photo of Darya

Darya

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darya
"Caryn was absolutely incredible! She was so sweet and easy to work with, professional, and gave me a rate so fast that was better than anywhere else I had been looking. I am so grateful to have all my car insurance worries eased by her and her tremendous help! I am a very happy customer indeed :)"
Profile photo of Raymond Krisor

Raymond Krisor

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Krisor
"I wanted to offer a review of Cindy Ann Erber-Agen. She is my insurance adjuster at State Farm Insurance. She is always friendly and helpful with anything I might request and it is a great pleasure to know that Cindy is taking care of me! Ray Krisor"
Profile photo of Kate Ninomiya

Kate Ninomiya

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Ninomiya
"We have had the smoothest experience working with Maria. Not only has she given us the most competitive and comprehensive quotes, she explains all of our options extremely clearly and is responsive to all of our requests."